Current Edition

2013-2014 Publication Schedule

The Coyote Howler is a monthly PTSA newsletter that is distributed electronically to those who have signed up through this website. If you are not currently receiving the Howler in your Inbox, then make sure you have first completed the Online First Day Packet, and then set your Email Preferences appropriately.

To submit an article to be included in the next Howler, send it to Connie Jackson at howler@cascaderidgeptsa.org before the deadline listed below.

Submission deadlinePublication date
Fri., Aug. 16, 5:00pm Mon., Sep. 2
Tue., Sep. 24, 5:00pm Tue., Oct. 1
Mon., Oct. 28, 5:00pm Mon., Nov. 4
Mon., Nov. 25, 5:00pm Mon., Dec. 2
Mon., Dec. 30, 5:00pm Fri., Jan. 10
Mon., Jan. 27, 5:00pm Mon., Feb. 3
Mon., Feb. 24, 5:00pm Mon., Mar. 3
Tue., Mar. 25, 5:00pm Tue., Apr. 1
Thu., Apr. 24, 5:00pm Thu., May 1
Mon., May 26, 5:00pm Mon., Jun. 2